Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bayu Trisandi (spotaker725@gmail.com)

Editor
Riki Kurniawan (Rikikurniawan@thepucuk.com)
Mizzanur (Mizzanur@thepucuk.com)

Kontributor
Icang Yayang, ST (Icangyayang@thepucuk.com)
Arby Nurdiansyah (Arby@thepucuk.com)
Algi Akbar (algi@thepucuk.com)
Pitria Hendriyani (pitria@thepucuk.com)